CONTACT US

ONLINE CUSTOMER TOOLS

Contacts

Construction Division

Executive Vice President
Matt Merickel
Phone: 951-686-4560
Fax: 951-774-3270

General Sales Manager
Joe Schiefer
Phone: 951-686-4560 Ext 2222
Fax: 951-774-3270
Email: schiefer_joe@johnson-machinery.com

Product Support Sales Manager
Allen G. Hofmeister
Phone: 951-686-4560
Fax: 951-683-7739
Email: Hofmeister_Allen@johnson-machinery.com

Parts Operations Manager
Wil Escobar
Phone: 951-686-4560 Ext 2279
Fax: 951-683-7739
Email: wile@johnson-machinery.com

Service Operations Manager
Larry Boardman
Phone: 951-686-4560 Ext 2260
Fax: 951-276-8327
Email: Boardman_Larry@johnson-machinery.com

Construction Rental Division

Executive Vice President
Matt Merickel
Phone: 951-686-4560
Fax: 951-774-3270

General Rental Manager
Daryl Charlson
Phone: 951-686-4560 Ext 2298
Fax: 951-774-3270

Ever-Pac Division

Executive Vice President
Matt Merickel
Phone: 951-686-4560
Fax: 951-774-3270

Manager Ever-pac / Used Parts
Doug Walker
Phone: 951-774-3274 Ext 2780
Fax: 951-774-3277
Email: walker_doug@ever-pac.com

Power Systems Divison

Executive Vice President
Matt Merickel
Phone: 951-686-4560
Fax: 951-774-3270

VP / General Manager
Duane Valantine
Phone: 951-683-5960 Ext#2308
Fax: 951-788-5112
Email: Valantine_Duane@johnson-power.com

Sales Manager
Eric Johnson
Phone: 951-683-5960 Ext#2305
Fax: 951-788-5112
Email: Johnson_Eric@johnson-power.com

Service Manager
Jamison Soule
Phone: 951-683-5960 Ext#2309
Fax: 951-788-5112
Email: soule_jamison@johnson-power.com

Parts Operations Manager
Jeff Christanson
Phone: 951-686-4560
Direct: 951-774-3229
Fax: 951-683-7739
Email: Christianson_Jeffrey@johnson-power.com

© 2017 Johnson Machinery. CAT and Caterpillar are registered trademarks of Caterpillar, Inc.  |  Privacy  |  Legal  |  Employee Login